Hello this is Sandy 10/11/20

Hello my name is Sandy. This is my first blog ever. If it is not clear I am a mushroom. Yesterday I was visited by three girls. They looked at me then started drawing something on a piece of paper. Oh, I think they said something about Molly… and Analie… almost forgot Samma, or was it Emma, no it was Emma for sure. Then for some reason they took my sister, which I am still mad about. HEY IF YOU HAVE MY SISTER AND YOU ARE READING THIS, OH BOY, YOUR IN TROUBLE. Anyway they left soon after, I feel like a model. I heard that they were going to make presses out the mushrooms, what ever that means. I heard someone named Shane say that they didn’t work so maybe Shela will come back.

I wonder what the lines under my head are for. Why do I look like my oh so beautiful self. Do worms like me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *