Me I Thumper

Hello I am Thumper I am not so sure how to make a blog. The other day about 7 weeks And 6 days ago my babies were born. They are exhausting, I have been trying to ween them, gosh there they love milk. I remember the day that Lucy McLean and Julie and Molly took some of my babies and fed them with store bought bunny milk. They bought it because I did not have enough for them all to drink. They are huge now I can’t believe we are going to give them away soon. I will miss all there furry faces.

I wonder why they jump up in the air like lunatics. Why do they like to climb. Why do we all rock back and fourth when we sit down and are relaxed.

2 thoughts on “Me I Thumper

  1. I love how you make your blogs so fun! It is lovely how you make your characters tell the story!
    I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE MORE!!!

  2. I miss all of our babies so much they were so cute I loved how when they were old enouogh they would attack Thumper to drink her milk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *