11/15 Biome stufffffffff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello my name is Alison. I am a Siberian Musk Deer. I live in Taiga Biome in Siberia. Ooh I love talking about where I live. Okay ooh I know, well Siberia is in Eurasia. Eurasia in the middle of Europe and Asia. The weather is perfect here. The normal temperature of the taiga is 50°F. In the summer the average is 70°F. There is not much precipitation. There is only 13 to 33 inches annually. The one annoying thing is that the winters last for 6 months. Not that I don’t like winter,  but I also like summer. We don’t get much summer either so I love when summer comes around. We only get about 50-100 days of summer. Some people are a piece of work. I mean come on people, every one says “don’t cut down the trees” but know they don’t listen. The biggest problem in the Taiga is deforestation. COME ON PEOPLE!!!!!!!

 

Why am I who I am? Why is the world like it is, why isn’t it with slug people? Why did we come up sunglasses?

1 thought on “11/15 Biome stufffffffff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. How’re you Molly,
    I really like the prospective of the Siberian Musk deer. Their is a lot of information in this.
    VERY VEERRYY SINCERELY,
    Morley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *